There Is A 7th Chapter/Epilogue To ‘Zack Snyder’s Justice League’

A few weeks back, the titles of each part of Zack Snyder’s Justice League were revealed, six in total:

  • Chapter I: Don’t Count On It, Batman
  • Chapter II: The Age of Heroes
  • Chapter III: Beloved Mother, Beloved Son
  • Chapter IV: Change Machine
  • Chapter V: All The King’s Horses
  • Chapter VI: Something Darker

Now, speaking with Beyond the Trailer, the director has revealed that there is a seventh chapter, or rather an epilogue. He said (via “There is an epilogue that’s called “A Father Twice Over” that, well I guess wasn’t released. The last part is called “Father Twice Over” and that’s, you know, takes you to the end of the movie. That’s the big epilogue … from there to the very end is 25 minutes, 20 minutes, plus the credits. There’s actually seven parts, yes.”

All of this leads up to what Snyder refers to as a “massive cliffhanger” at the conclusion of the four-plus-hour film. Check it out on HBO Max when it releases next Thursday, March 18th, 2021.

Photo from GamesRadar

What Do You Think?

%d bloggers like this: